leyla bulatova
Info
Editorial
Product Photography
Architecture
Conceptual
PUBLISHED: KALBLUT BERLIN
Life in Plastic
Art Direction & Photo: leyla Bulatova
Selected as a part of Female Film Festival
For full team credits click here
Corona GLow
Art Direction & Photo: leyla bulatova
selected for ASVOFF (A Shaded View on Fashion Film)
PUBLISHED: BLACK AND BLACK
Tennis Day
Art Direction & Photo: leyla bulatova @leyla.bulatova_
Model: Yohanda
PUBLISHED: MELON MAGAZINE
Crystal Beach
Creative Director : leyla bulatova @leyla.bulatova_
Models Deneen Hamilton @deneen.hamilton , Nyabel Gatkuoth @nyabelgg
Stylist Jaclyn @jac_studio
Costume designer Rue Yi @rue.yi
make up artist Judana Silvera @judanasilvera
Boys
Fashion Direction by Rebecca Wengle @rwenglestyling
Photography by Leyla Bulatova @leyla.bulatova_
Model: DEVIN @_devinb98 DANIEL @dm440rice From WANT Management @wantmanagement
Make up by Sangeeta Bhella @sangeetabhella
Hair by Caroline Nasser @caroline.at.nas

Flower Power
Creative Direction by Leyla Bulatova @leyla.bulatova_
Fashion by Dorian Who @dorianwho

PUBLISHED: KOOD MAGAZINE
Working Gal
Art Direction & Photoleyla bulatova @leyla.bulatova_
Stylist: Rebecca Wengle @rwenglestyling
Make UP: Sarah ZAP @sarahzapmakeup
Model: Morgan Wilson @morganwilson.xo
Agency @sutherlandmodel

PUBLISHED: SHUBA MAGAZINE, PICTON MAGAZINE
Country Gals
Art Direction & Photo: leyla bulatova @leyla.bulatova_
Model: Angaer Arop @_uhnr
Model: Ashley Doe @ashleydoe
MUA: Maira Candela @itsmaira
Stylist: Denada Skera @skerastyles
PUBLISHED: MORDANT MAGAZINE
Adult Playground
Art Direction & Photo: leyla may
Model: Oleg Kasynets @olegkasynets
PUBLISHED: FEROCE MAGAZINE,PERIOD MAGAZINE
Rude Russian
Art Direction & Photo: lleyla bulatova @leyla.bulatova_
MUA: Katherine Curci @katherinecurci
Model: Dina Roudman @dina_roudman
freelance photographer toronto, leyla may, leyla may freelance photographer toronto, freelance art director toronto freelance art director toronto
Russian babushka scarf, Russian model, freelance photographer leyla may
My goal to bring something unexpected and fun from every photo session
I am pretty active on social! Say hi
647.648.7507
leyla@solidwhite.ca